help!

Posted Sun 11 Jan 2015 16.50 by Sdjones
Woke up couple of months ago covered in spots, doctors didn't know what it was and didnt know what else to suggest after steroid creams and

So after months of trying different lotions and potions for my psoriasis, my dermatoligist has prescribed me with exorex coal tar based lotion and cetraben just to moisturise with... I have also been referred to start uv light treatment but i received my letter today saying my appointment isnt for another 4 months, im new to this completely its got to the stage i hate myself when i look in the mirror... any advice or help would be appreciated :) also i am so so pale as since i was diagnosed with psoriasis i havent used any sort of fake tan as i am so scared it might make it worse, does anyone recommend any fake tans i can use which wouldent affect my p??

Posted Sun 18 Jan 2015 01.21 by jontyl96
Predominantly face and scalp and mildly on body.